Procedures Committee (ProCom)

Procedures Committee (PROCOM)

ProCom is responsible for recommending to the IEEE SA Standards Board (SASB) improvements and changes in procedures to promote efficient discharge of responsibilities by the SASB, its committees, and other IEEE committees engaged in standards activities.

It also reviews and recommends the approval of proposed revisions and additions to the SASB Bylaws and Operations Manual.

About ProCom Members

The committee is comprised of at least six members. They are members of the IEEE SA Standards Board and appointed by the Chair of the IEEE SA Standards Board for a term of one year.

2022 Roster
Ted Burse Chair
Ramy Fathy Annette Reilly
Travis Griffith Robby Robson
Gary Hoffman Dorothy Stanley
Kevin Lu Sha Wei
Damir Novosel Philip Winston
Dave Ringle  


Sign up for our monthly newsletter to learn about new developments, including resources, insights and more.