About the Standards Review Committee (RevCom)

Standards Review Committee (REVCOM)

RevCom makes recommendations on the approval or disapproval of standards submitted for IEEE SA Standards Board approval or adoption.

Approval or adoption requires agreement from RevCom members that RevCom and IEEE SA Standards Board procedural requirements have been satisfied.

About RevCom Members

Members are composed of Standard Board members and other qualified volunteer engineers.

2022 Roster
Travis Griffith Chair
Edward Addy Andrew Myles
Sara Biyabani Jon Rosdahl
Ted Burse Mark Siira
Hui Ding Robert Stacey
Sengmeng Koo Keith Waters
Thomas Koshy Philip Winston
Haiying Lu Howard Wolfman
Karen Evangelista


Sign up for our monthly newsletter to learn about new developments, including resources, insights and more.